Check Out: Gorillaz – The Fall

It’s Christmas time which means it’s time for you to run to your digital stocking and see what Santa brought. Let’s see what we’ve got in here….(gasp) why, it’s the new Gorillaz album, The Fall!

Make your way to and listen to the album Damon Albarn made on his downtime during the Welcome To Plastic Beach tour using nothing but an iPad…or so we thought. Albarn also rocked real instruments on this LP including guitars, bass, keyboards and a Moog.

If you’re not a member of their fan club, Sub Division, then you can only listen to the album. But if you’re a member then download away. The full tracklisting is down below. Merry Christmas from your favorite animated primates.

The Fall tracklisting:
1. Phoner To Arizona
2. Revolving Doors
3. HillBilly Man
4. Detroit
5. Shy-town
6. Little Pink Plastic Bags
7. The Joplin Spider
8. The Parish of Space Dust
9. The Snake In Dallas
10. Amarillo
11. The Speak It Mountains
12. Aspen Forest
13. Bobby In Phoenix
14. California And The Slipping Of The Sun
15. Seattle Yodel

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply