Listen: Blink-182 – Hearts All Gone

Up top is the artwork for Blnk-182′s forthcoming album, Neighborhoods, which is set to come out on September 27th. Down below is a brand new track from the album called “Hearts All Gone” which hit the internet via a viral website called, easily enough, (via ). Check out the song and let us know what you think. Personally, I like it a bit more than “Up All Night.” How about you?

Blink-182 – “Hearts All Gone”


7 Responses to “Listen: Blink-182 – Hearts All Gone”

  1. Rock Mediafire Says:

    Excellent. I’m waiting this new work. Thanks for the article

  2. Adam Says:

    Sounds decent. I’m actually excited for this album after hearing that!

  3. Walter Says:

    Mark’s voice sounds so different in this song..

  4. paul jb Says:


  5. Matt Says:

    I love Up All Night but this is even better. ;D

  6. TheFreak Says:

    the verse kinda reminds me of a RHCP song. idk why.

  7. RFRDrumx Says:

    @Walter Mark’s voice probably sounds different because the song is a demo, and most likely not mixed as a final cut studio album. It is a good son, I’m looking forward to hearing more.

Leave a Reply