Stream: Alabama Shakes – Boys And Girls

The debut album from Alabama Shakes, Boys And Girls, comes out next Tuesday but you can go ahead and stream it in its entirety right now. Head on over to NPR’s website to give it a listen and, if you’ll permit me, may I recommend you spin this album a few times. It’s quite the good listen.

Down below you can also check out the brand new video from the Shakes for their single, “Hold On.” Enjoy.

Boys And Girls tracklist:
1. Hold On
2. I Found You
3. Hang Loose
4. Rise To The Sun
5. You Ain’t Alone
6. Goin’ To The Party
7. Heartbreaker
8. Boys & Girls
9. Be Mine
10. I Ain’t The Same
11. On Your Way


2 Responses to “Stream: Alabama Shakes – Boys And Girls”

  1. Jack White's Balloon Single, David Lynch's NSFW Video & More! - News Roundup | music tube Says:

    Alabama Shakes released a video for their song “Hold On.” Have you heard of them yet? [Rock It Out Blog]

  2. Stream: Alabama Shakes – Boys And Girls | JJ Thomas Radio Says:

    the original post: Stream: Alabama Shakes – Boys And Girls Posted in Rock Tags: alabama shakes, concerts, jj thomas, new music, rock and roll, rock

Leave a Reply