Metallica releases Beyond Magnetic EP

Monday, December 12th, 2011

Would ya look at that? All those previously unreleased tracks that have been leaking online all week from Metallica? Turns out the band has released them as an EP on iTunes called Beyond Magnetic.

The four tracks, “Just A Bullet Away,” “Hate Train,” “Hell And Back” and “Rebel Of Babylon,” will be available for download in the U.S. starting this week in honor of the band’s 30th anniversary… Read More